Admin

Rogers Choir Sing

Rogers Choir Sing Schedule

Here are the air times and the YouTube link

 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UMm3ZX5sKJM

 

MHES is at 17:28 mark.

Episode One                                  Airing Date/Time

Ottawa - English (On Air)            Mon, Dec 17, 2018 13:00:00

Ottawa - English (On Air)            Mon, Dec 17, 2018 23:00:00

Ottawa - English (On Air)            Sun, Dec 23, 2018 14:00:00

Ottawa - English (On Air)            Sun, Dec 23, 2018 16:00:00

Ottawa - English (On Air)            Thu, Dec 27, 2018 13:00:00

Ottawa - English (On Air)            Thu, Dec 27, 2018 18:00:00

             

Episode Two                                  Airing Date/Time

Ottawa - English (On Air)            Tue, Dec 18, 2018 13:00:00

Ottawa - English (On Air)            Tue, Dec 18, 2018 23:00:00

Ottawa - English (On Air)            Fri, Dec 21, 2018 13:00:00

Ottawa - English (On Air)            Fri, Dec 21, 2018 23:00:00

Ottawa - English (On Air)            Sun, Dec 23, 2018 14:30:00

Ottawa - English (On Air)            Fri, Dec 28, 2018 13:00:00

Ottawa - English (On Air)            Fri, Dec 28, 2018 18:00:00

             

Episode Three                               Airing Date/Time

Ottawa - English (On Air)            Wed, Dec 19, 2018 13:00:00

Ottawa - English (On Air)            Wed, Dec 19, 2018 23:00:00

Ottawa - English (On Air)            Sun, Dec 23, 2018 15:00:00

Ottawa - English (On Air)            Mon, Dec 24, 2018 13:00:00

             

             

Episode Four                                 Airing Date/Time

Ottawa - English (On Air)            Thu, Dec 20, 2018 13:00:00

Ottawa - English (On Air)            Thu, Dec 20, 2018 23:00:00

Ottawa - English (On Air)            Sun, Dec 23, 2018 15:30:00

Ottawa - English (On Air)            Wed, Dec 26, 2018 13:00:00

Ottawa - English (On Air)            Wed, Dec 26, 2018 18:00:00


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.